CCVSAR is deployed by the Chelan County Sheriff’s office.

Emergencies

If someone is injured, or if you would like Search and Rescue assistance for a missing person:

Call 911
or
Call Rivercom Dispatch at 509-663-9911

General information

Email us at info@ccvsar.org

Members & Leadership

Officers

President
Terry Fike, terry.fike@ccvsar.org

Vice President
Matthew Kozma, matthew.kozma@ccvsar.org

Treasurer
Nancy Fike, nancy.fike@ccvsar.org

Secretary
Laura Kozma, laura.kozma@ccvsar.org

Trustee
Del Schauer, del.schauer@ccvsar.org

Unit Leaders

ADCOM
Rick Isaacson
Laura Kozma, laura.kozma@ccvsar.org

Ground SAR
Bob Inn

ESAR
Laura Kozma, laura.kozma@ccvsar.org

K9 SAR
Matthew Kozma, matthew.kozma@ccvsar.org

ORV
Matt Rise

Chelan County Sheriff’s Office
SAR Coordinator, Sgt. Kent Sisson, kent.sisson@co.chelan.wa.us