CCVSAR is deployed by the Chelan County Sheriff’s office.

Emergencies

If someone is injured, or if you would like Search and Rescue assistance for a missing person:

Call 911
or
Call Rivercom Dispatch at 509-663-9911

General information

Email us at info@ccvsar.org or call 360-797-5350

PO Box 196, Wenatchee, WA 98807

Members & Leadership

Officers

President
Robert Inn, robert.inn@ccvsar.org

Vice President
Matthew Kozma, matthew.kozma@ccvsar.org

Treasurer
Laura Kozma, laura.kozma@ccvsar.org

Secretary
Jex Whaley, jex.whaley@ccvsar.org

Trustee
Rick Isaacson, ricki142@nwi.net

Unit Leaders

ADCOM
Laura Kozma, laura.kozma@ccvsar.org / Rick Isaacson, ricki142@nwi.net

Ground SAR
Nick Wood, nick.wood@ccvsar.org

ESAR
Laura Kozma, laura.kozma@ccvsar.org

K9 SAR
Matthew Kozma, matthew.kozma@ccvsar.org

ORV
Bill Kinsey, bill.kinsey@ccvsar.org

Chelan County Sheriff’s Office
SAR Coordinator, Sgt. Kent Sisson, kent.sisson@co.chelan.wa.us